Catalog Pictures Spring ’09

RuthMichael Carrier(r), Pink Green Prepster

RuthMichael Carrier(r), Pink Green Prepster

The Carrier, One of our best sellers.  Load this versitile bag up with all your essentials for the day and stick it in the car and go.

RuthMichael Carrier(r), Tropical Bohemian

 Spring ’09 is all about bright colors!  Get ahead of the game with this eye-popping combination!  RuthMichael Carrier(r), Tropical Bohemian

RuthMichael Backpacks!

New Items for Spring, these Backpacks are amazing– there’s even a padded compartment for your laptop– Not to mention all those pockets! RuthMichael Backpacks!

My daughter draped in RuthMichael gear!

My daughter draped in RuthMichael gear!

img_0339

img_0434

pc060072

It’s a Keychain jumble!  New for Spring– RuthMichael is rolling out ID pouch Key rings as well as Cuff Key Rings!  Take your pick and carry your keys in style.

Check back for more pictures and more descriptions on new RuthMichael items!

All of us at RuthMichael hope that you had a great Holiday Season and that 2009 is just plain Amazin’!

–Ruth

4 thoughts on “Catalog Pictures Spring ’09

  1. Ruth, Great pictures and I think the blog may get you some ideas. I like the 25% off. I need a birthday present for my Mom -her birthday is tomorrow, Feb 11. Do you have inventory at home that I could buy?

    Pat

    Like

  2. help help…since finding your web site I have been trying to find out how to purchase the organizer in the new prepster fabric…..I have that bag in the fluer du lei pattern and love it….I bought it in the gift shop at newton wellesley hospital in newton mass…….not many stores in mass that carry your product…..I have been on amazon but they do not have new spring fabric…..
    can you help me purchase a bag or two….maybe even three …I love them all

    Like

Leave a comment